Image of Leave of Absence (CD)

Leave of Absence (CD)

$8.00 - Sold out

The limited edition 9-song EP, Leave of Absence was originally released in 2008 on Reform School Music / Domination Recordings. Production handled by Marco Polo, Khrysis, M-Phazes, !llmind, Eric G, and The Mighty DR. Guest features by Torae, Finale, Kil Ripkin, and Dan Johns.

These are the remaining stock left over after the original pressing. Get them before they are gone for good!

Preview the album below:

Your bag is empty
Start shopping