Image of Chain Letters (CD)

Chain Letters (CD)

$8.00 - On sale

Supastition's classic sophomore album, Chain Letters. Originally released in 2005 on Soulspazm Records, this album is regarded as one of the best releases of his career. Chain Letters features guest appearances and production from Little Brother, Nonameko, Nicolay, M-Phazes, Illmind, Jake One, and others.

01. Chain Letters (Intro)
02. Don't Stop
03. Split Decisions
04. Soul Control ft Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh
05. Rise
06. That Ain't Me
07. Hate My Face
08. Special Treatment
09. A'int Going Out
10. Baby Story ft Nonameko
11. 100%
12. Yesterday Everyday ft DMinor
13. Nickled Needles
14. Appreciation
15. Blood Brothers ft Seven
16. Always ft Can't Tell
17. Soul Control (Solo Version)

Graphic Design and Layout by Sal Nistico

Preview the album below:

Your bag is empty
Start shopping